≡ Menu

Fab Bag September 2017 The Object of Desire Review

Fab Bag September 2017 The Object of Desire Review
4.5 (90%) 2 votes

Fab Bag September 2017 The Object of Desire Review: Hey guys, I have a surprise for you all. This month’s fab bag actually came to me on 1st September itself! I mean, previous months I had been getting these by the end of the month or by next month. However, this time Fab Bag decided to gear up and sent out my package super early. So yes, I am quite excited to dig in to this month’s bag. Let’s see what we got here.

Fab Bag September 2017 The Object of Desire Review MBF Blog

The bag itself looks quite elegant. Its a faux leather pouch which has a pearly appearance on the outside. The Fab Bag logo sits right on the front. It is a decent quality bag and I would definitely use it to store some lovely makeup. Hence, I am actually quite happy with this month’s pouch. Please note that the pearl necklace did not come with the bag. I just used it as a prop for my snaps.

Fab Bag September 2017 The Object of Desire Review

Fab Bag September 2017 The Object of Desire Review

So this month, 6 products total in the bag. Out of these, 3 are full size products whereas remaining 3 are in sample sizes. There is one makeup item, one nail paint and rest are skin care. Although I would have really loved to see more makeup than skin care in my bag, I am not complaining because I get to try out some new brands. I am going to take you through every single product that I got.

1. Seasoul Moisture Matte Lipstick Lead Free ML 15 Maroon

Price ₹ 530.00 (Full Size)

Seasoul products are becoming quite frequent in Fab Bag. I haven’t tried out a lot of their products but so far the ones that I tried were decent. So let’s see how this one fares.

Seasoul Moisture Matte Lipstick Lead Free ML 15 Maroon

2. SUGAR Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer 039 Bold as Brass

Price ₹ 299.00 (Full Size)

Sugar cosmetics has been totally upping their makeup game. They came out with nail paints recently and I have been eyeing them since then. Hence, I am quite happy that I get to try out something I have been wanting to.

SUGAR Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer 039 Bold as Brass

3. Iraa Insta Renew Multi Action Under Eye Cream

Price ₹ 490.00 for 20 g

A new brand for me. I have never tried out any products from this company before. We will see how this works out and I will let you guys know my experience soon.

Iraa Insta Renew Multi Action Under Eye Cream

4. Tvakh Midas Touch Ultra Nourishing Lip Tint

Price ₹ 195.00 (Full Size)

Again a new brand for me. I cannot wait to try this out because lip tints are my go to lippies at work. We shall see how this works out.

Tvakh Midas Touch Ultra Nourishing Lip Tint

5. Tvakh CE-Namon Lip Plumper

Price ₹ 225.00 for 6 g

Finally a lip plumper! Again, the same brand as above. Cinnamon works as an amazing natural lip plumper. Can’t wait to try this.

Tvakh CE-Namon Lip Plumper

6. Seer Secrets Smoky Rose Geranium Soy Milk Enzyme Body Cleanser

Price ₹ 72.00 for 30 mL

I am sure only a few of you must have heard about this brand before. It says its an enzyme body cleanser. I am going to start using this one right away and let you guys know about my thoughts about it very soon.

Seer Secrets Smoky Rose Geranium Soy Milk Enzyme Body Cleanser

So that was all for this month’s fabbag. I won’t say that I am super happy with it because I do think they could have done a little bit better by putting in some more makeup items. However, I do feel this month’s bag was not a total dud either, specially for ladies who are more into skin care than makeup. Hence, to be honest, I have mixed feelings. I have to mention, that I am beyond delighted to get my September 2017 Fab Bag on time. 🙂

Fab Bag September 2017 The Object of Desire Review MBF

Fab Bag September 2017 The Object of Desire Review All Products

{ 1 comment… add one }
  • Lisa V. September 8, 2017, 3:09 pm

    Here in the US we get amazing exciting makeup in our subscription bags. I just got some UD afterglow highlighters in my ipsy bag. You guys should totally ask ipsy to come to India.

Leave a Comment