≡ Menu

My Envy Box October 2016 3rd Anniversary Edition Review

My Envy Box October 2016 3rd Anniversary Edition Review
5 (100%) 1 vote

My Envy Box October 2016 3rd Anniversary Edition Review: Hey guys!! My name is Aditi and I am a makeup artist. I have a huge variety of makeup and beauty products but still I can’t stop myself from buying new stuff. I like to pamper myself with beauty and makeup products and due to this reason I have subscribed to FAB BAG. But this month I surprised myself with MY ENVY BOX beauty subscription and today I got my first my envy box and I am excited to write about it.

My Envy Box October 2016 3rd Anniversary Edition Review MBF

MY ENVY BOX Subscription Price

₹ 850.00 for 1 month subscription
₹ 2550.00 for 3 months subscription
₹ 5100.00 for 6 months subscription

My Envy Box October 2016 Anniversary Edition Review

This month my envy box is celebrating their 3rd anniversary and they have surprised their customers with 8 products instead 5 products. Out of these 8 products 3 products are from last month’s favourites. So let’s unbox them.

My Envy Box October 2016 3rd Anniversary Edition Review MBF Blog

1. Forest Essentials Facial Cleansing Paste Review

Full size: 30gm —- Price: Rs. 1,850/-
In the box: 15gm —- Price: Rs. 925/-

Forest Essentials Facial Cleansing Paste Review Almond Pistachio Honey

Forest Essentials Facial Cleansing Paste Review Ingredients

Forest essentials is a brand well known for its skin care products. From my personal experience I can say their products are amazing. I am sure this product will also be as good as its other products. This facial cleansing paste contains ingredients such as blend of almond, pistachio and turmeric which are well known for cleansing, nourishing and replenishing the skin every day. It has sweet smell. I think soon it’s going to become one of my favorite products

2. Ayca Jasmine Body Wash Review

Full size: 200ml —- Price: Rs. 875/-
In the box:100ml —- Price: Rs. 438/-

Ayca Jasmine Body Wash Review

Ayca Jasmine Body Wash Review Information

The brand is new to me. The body wash has a strong smell of jasmine flowers. Well winters are coming and my skin gets really dry. I just hope this body wash does not dry up my skin. Honestly I don’t have very high hopes from it.

3. Vert Loose Powder Review

Full size: 10gm —- Price: Rs. 1,250/-
In the box: 10gm —- Price: Rs. 1,250/-

Vert Loose Powder Review

Vert Loose Powder Review Info

Vert Loose Powder Review MBF

Vert Loose Powder Review Swatches

Vert is not a much known brand but I have seen few of its products while browsing makeup products on amazon. The cap of the product says its 100% natural and vegan. It is a pink colored powdered with tiny shine particles in it. The product description says that you can wear without foundation as well but I feel it’s too pink to apply all over the face. I would like to use it as a blush, eye shadow or a highlighter. Today a new product is added to my makeup bag.

4. Vichy Ideal White Brightening Deep Cleansing Foam Review

Full size: 100ml —- Price: Rs. 1,550/-
In the box: 15ml —- Price: Rs. 230/-

Vichy Ideal White Brightening Deep Cleansing Foam Review

Vichy Ideal White Brightening Deep Cleansing Foam Review MBF

Vichy is a well known skin care brand but never got the chance to use it. So today when I opened up the box and saw vichy’s cleanser, I did not wait and used it immediately. It made me look fresh without drying up my skin.

5. Nertia Nail Art Stickers

Full size: 1 pack —- Price: Rs.80/-
In the box: 1 pack —- Price: Rs.80/-

Nertia Nail Art Stickers

The description card that came in the box says it to be a dry nail polish which does not smudges and lasts up to 7 days with a top coat applied on it. It is good if you like playing with your nails.

6. L’occitane Volumizing Shampoo and Conditioner Review

In the box: 2 pouches 6 mL each

L'occitane Volumizing Shampoo and Conditioner

These two were the part of previous month’s beauty box. Since it is their 3rd anniversary edition they have added it as a complimentary product. It says it is a silicone free product. I can’t wait to try it on and get voluminous hair.

7. Herra Protecting Hair Perfume Review

In the box: 10 mL

Herra Protecting Hair Perfume Review

Herra Protecting Hair Perfume Review How to Use

Honestly I have never heard about hair perfumes. It is totally a new product to me. It has a strong woody floral fragrance. Its outer packaging says that it protects the hair from UV rays and also moisturizes the hair.

8. Gulnare Sea Flo Face Wash Review

In the box- 120 mL —- Price: Rs.450/-

Gulnare Sea Flo Face Wash Review

Gulnare Sea Flo Face Wash Review MBF

Currently I am using gulnare’s lip balm and it’s amazing. The face wash has all natural ingredients in it. It has ingredients such as wheat germ oil which helps to soothe and repair the skin.

Overall Review About My Envy Box October 2016

My Envy Box October 2016 3rd Anniversary Edition Review

Overall the box is good and worth money. The box is good for pampering our skin. I hope getting a glowing skin this festive and wedding season. If you like the review or have tried any of these products don’t forget to share your views in the comment section below.

{ 2 comments… add one }
  • Rachna October 17, 2016, 10:02 pm

    I sure like the variety of products in this month’s box. But I do wish they had an exciting makeup product.

  • kanika sharma October 20, 2016, 1:46 pm

    such amazing stuff in this box…

Leave a Comment